Upcoming gigs 

Sat 28th May - Juju and Birkdale School kids uke @ Old English Fair 12.30 

Sat 28th May - Birkdale Community Open Day 1.30 

Sun 29th May - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Friday 3rd June "A Night In Paris Cabaret"- Spruke Brisbane Ukulele Festival 7 till 10 pm.  tickets here- https://www.spruke.net.au/events/a-night-in-paris-cabaret/?fbclid=IwAR0HnJLVvxy8hs8enaD3gAZ1dLbmq3GQREwq-JbK9WGW7BlxUsgh6qmlsHc

Sat 4th June - Spruke Songwriting Workshop Coorparoo Bowls 2.30  www.trybooking.com/BTGDH 

Thurs 9th June - Salford Waters Irish Night 5.30 p,m  

Sat 11th June - Spruke in King George Square Festival 4pm 

Sat 18th June -Lantern Parade In The Park Bimsara Russell Island 5.30 till 9.30pm 

MJayz Duo Sunday 19th June -Wedding Expo Grandview Hotel Cleveland  from 10am 

Sun 26th June - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

MJayz Duo Friday 1st July -Private Event Gold Coast

Sun 10th  July - Isle Of Coochie Golf Club 12 till 3pm

MJayz Duo Saturday 23th July -Cleveland Bayside Club 5.30 till 8.30 

MJayz Duo Sunday 24th July -Birkdale Sports Club 1pm

Sun 31st July - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 28th August - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 25th Sept - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

MJayz Duo Sat 8th Oct -  Fun Farm Event TBC 

Sun 23rd Oct - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 20th Nov - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 18th Dec  - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Past Gigs 

MJayz duo - Sat 7th May - Cleveland Bowls Club 5.30 till 8.30pm 

Sun 24th April - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

MJayz duo - Weds 20th April - Manly Deck 6.30 till 9.30pm 

Fri 1st April  - QPAC Green Jam South Bank 5 till 7pm 

Sun 27th March - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Thurs 17th March - St Patricks Day Dublin Docks Harbour Town 1 till 5pm

Tues 29th March - Brisbane Unplugged Newfarm Bowls Club from 7.30pm Blackboard/ Fallen Angels/ Us  

Sun 20th Feb - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 23rd Jan - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

NYE Fri 31st Dec -Lamb Island Rec Club 8 till 12.30  

Sat 11th Dec -Carols In The Park Bimsara Russell Island 4 till 9pm 

Sun 5th December - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 4th December - Logan Live an all originals set  @ Beenleigh Town Square 5.30 till 6.05 

Sat 20th November - MJ & The JTs present Celtic Connections @ Wynnum Fringe Festival 1pm 

MJayz duo - Sat 20th November - Cleveland Bowls Club 6 till 8pm 

Sun 14th November - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

MJayz duo - Sat 13th November - Cleveland Bowls Club 6 till 8pm 

Sat 6th November - Manly Deck- 8pm till late

Sun 24th October - Live & Local Original showcase 12 till 12.45
Binary Music Stage - Cleveland 

Fri 22nd Oct - Seniors week - Cleveland Aquatic Centre
10am till 1pm 

Sun 17th Oct -Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 10th Oct Pineapple Hotel 3 till 6pm  CANCELLED DUE TO COVID RESTRICTIONS

Sun 12th September - Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm

Sat 18th September Private party Macleay Island 

Sun 22nd August -Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sat 31st July -Private function - Birthday Party  Macleay Island 4 till 8pm

Sun 11th July -Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 13th June - Manly Deck 2.30 - 6.30pm 

Sat 5th June - TBC  World Environment Market Day Indigiscapes Capalaba 

Sun 30th May - Tingira Boat Club Macleay Island 

Friday  28th May - BICS Private Function Russell Island 4 till 8pm 

Sun 23rd May -Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sat 22nd May - Private Function Birthday Party

Sat 21st May - Duo gig-  The MJayz -  Private Function Birthday Party Straddie

Friday 16th & Saturday 17th April- Birkdale Precinct Open Days

10 am till 12.30 Willards Farm Old Cleveland Rd East 

Sun 20th March -Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Friday 19th March- The Manly Deck - 8pm till late

Weds 17th March- St Patricks Day @ Dublin Docks Tavern Harbour Town 1pm-5

Sat 13th March -Private function- Irish Themed dinner dance Parkwood Tavern 

Tues 9th Feb - The Bug- Music from 7.30pm our set at 9pm 

Sun 31st Jan -Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sun 20th Dec-Manly Deck 2 till 6pm

Sun 13th Dec -Pub Paradise Macleay Island 2 till 6pm 

Sat Dec 8th -Private function Xmas Part Greenbank RSL

Sat 12th Dec- Private function- Aveo Xmas Party Redland Bay 

Sun 5th Dec Folk Redlands Xmas Party